ADMINISTRATION

picture of principal
picture of assistant principal
picture of assistant principal

Shawn Chesteen         Principal

email:  chestes@live.siouxcityschools.com

phone:  712-279-6804  ext. 5415


James Cline          Assistant Principal

email:  clinej@live.siouxcityschools.com

phone:  712-279-6804  ext. 5417

 


Emily Lloyd          Assistant Principal

email: lloyde@live.siouxcityschools.com

phone:  712-279-6804  ext. 3341

OFFICE

Stephanie Alcaraz          Attendance Secretary

email:  alcaras@live.siouxcityschools.com

712-279-6804  ext. 5422

Debra Davis         Bookkeeper

email:  davisd@live.siouxcityschools.com

712-279-6804  ext. 5409

Lisa DeRocher         nurse

email: derochl@live.siouxcityschools.com

712-279-6804  ext. 5425

Jackie Hof         Discipline

email:  hofj@live.siouxcityschools.com

712-279-6804  ext. 5421

Karen Jaeger          Instructional Assistant

email:  jaegerk@live.siouxcityschools.com

712-279-6804  ext. 5419

Abby Maynard-Peters          Busing / IEP

email:  maynara@live.siouxcityschools.com

712-279-6804  ext. 5423

Malcolm Moon          Juvenile Courts Services Laison

email:  moonm@live.siouxcityschools.com

712-279-6804  ext. 5429

Sara Ruby          Registrar

email:  rubys@live.siouxcityschools.com

712-279-6804  ext. 5420

Officer Eddie Thiphasouk         SRO

email:  thiphae@live.siouxcityschools.com

712-279-6804  ext. 5408