SIXTH GRADE TEACHERS

Karen Bestgen

email:  bestgek@live.siouxcityschools.com

phone: 712/279-6804  ext. 6607

Stephanie Gries

email:  griess@live.siouxcityschools.com

phone: 712/279-6804  ext. 7315

Mary Jordt

email:  jordtm@live.siouxcityschools.com

phone: 712/279-6804  ext. 6606

Jennifer LaFerrier

email:  laferrj@live.siouxcityschools.com

phone: 712/279-6804  ext. 6612

Amy Wingert

email:  wingera@live.siouxcityschools.com

phone: 712/279-6804  ext. 6605

Dena Bielski

email:  bielskd1@live.siouxcityschools.com

phone: 712/279-6804  ext. 6615

Pam Decker

email:  deckerp@live.siouxcityschools.com

phone: 712/279-6804  ext. 6614

Justin Locke

email:  lockej@live.siouxcityschools.com

phone: 712/279-6804  ext. 6630

Rebekah Struble

email:  strublr@live.siouxcityschools.com

phone: 712/279-6804  ext. 6629

Maureen Anderson

email:  andersm@live.siouxcityschools.com

phone: 712/279-6804  ext. 6637

Teresa Gill

email: gillt@live.siouxcityschools.com

phone: 712/279-6804  ext. 6624

Lee Johnson

email:  johnsol@live.siouxcityschools.com

phone: 712/279-6804  ext. 6621

Eve Sanford

email:  sanfore@live.siouxcityschools.com

phone: 712/279-6804  ext. 6627

Elizabeth Sturgeon

email:  sturgee@live.siouxcityschools.com

phone: 712/279-6804  ext. 7312

Deb Wall

email:  walld@live.siouxcityschools.com

phone: 712/279-6804  ext. 7327

Jamie Ahrendsen

email:  ahrendj@live.siouxcityschools.com

phone: 712/279-6804  ext. 6638

Maureen Anderson

email:  andersm@live.siouxcityschools.com

phone: 712/279-6804  ext. 6637

Mary Bressler

email:  bresslm@live.siouxcityschools.com

phone: 712/279-6804  ext. 7313

Tim Foix

email:  foixt@live.siouxcityschools.com

phone: 712/279-6804  ext. 6631

Kim Heberer

email:  heberek1@live.siouxcityschools.com

phone: 712/279-6804  ext. 8213

Nicole Scott

email:  scottn@live.siouxcityschools.com

phone: 712/279-6804  ext. 8237

Jennifer Stewart

email:  stewarj@live.siouxcityschools.com

phone: 712/279-6804  ext. 7331